Contact Us

Contact Details


Apple-Q Inc.

ABN:68 589 514 199
Email:Contact the Secretary

Management Committee

President:Leigh Harvey
Secretary:Jeff Sellers
Registrar:Garry Davidson
Editor:Bill Tinney
Treasurer:Garry Davidson
Resources Officer:Campbell Sharp
Training Coordinator:Des McKay
Assistant Training Coordinator:Les Isdale
Welcome Officer:Helen Banks
Catering Coordinator:Marcia Millar
Webmaster:Colin M Inglis
The committee email addresses are not published here, to avoid spam. Check the Apple-Bug magazine for the full list of committee with phone numbers and email addresses.

Check the Meetings and Training pages for more information on upcoming meetings.